Entertainment Latest

Kim Kardashian Celebrates Hitting 42Million Followers On Instagram With A Cleavage Pic

Keep on doing it girl, I’m mean keep on doing it the Kardashians for whatever reason they are famous. From sex video with R&B singer Ray Jay who is the little brother of Brandy, Kim finds a way to keep doing it again. Why not? If society wants to make you so freakin famous for being so ridiculously so extremely gorgeous then so be it. Today Kim Kardashian celebrated hitting 42million followers on Instagram on Sunday with a selfie while intentionally almost keeping her entire face out of the picture. One thin about the kardashians, is they definitely know how to market themselves for sure.
kim kardashian breasts

In the pic, one of the most popular American reality star’s reclines on a couch in the black tank top of some sort, while her goodies are the main attraction in this photo. Despite missing her face in the shot, we all know who this is! The sexy Instagram queen Beyonce is now only 600k followers ahead of Kim. It looks likes it’s a race of who has the best Instagram booby photos ever in the social media realm.

Kim Kardashian takes this hot photo with her sister Kourtney. They definitely know how to turn everyone’s heads in a instance.

Little sisters Kylie and Kendall both make the top ten instagrammers while big sis’ Khloe just missed the cut.
kardashian family photo

Kim posted this picture when she celebrated hitting 27million followers with this off the charts sexy photo of her in February. This means the 2nd best Instagram Queen gains four new followers every three seconds.

HERE ARE THE TOP TEN FOLLOWED INSTAGRAM ACCOUNTS:
1. Instagram (@instagram) – 90.7million
2. Beyonce (@beyonce) – 42.6million
3. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian) – 42million
4. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) – 41.4million
5. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) – 40.3million
6. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) – 40.1million
7. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) – 35.6million
8. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) – 33.8million
9. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) – 31.8million
10. Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) – 30.9million

MORE KIM KARDASHIAN MOMENTS:
SEE ALSO: Kim Kardashian Latest Photo Shoot Is Very BIZARRE On A Dirt Hill?
SEE ALSO: Kim Kardashian Gets Sun Tan Topless By Pool Side In Mexico.
SEE ALSO: You Won’t Believe Who The $40 Million NBA Player Kim Kardashian’ Lil Sister’s Boyfriend Is?

About the author

Newinki Staff

NewInki is centered in targeting readers true engagement and a true, unique connection with our visitors. Our mission is for Men to feel free to actually be Men while keeping it REAL!

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 66,955 other subscribers

More From Web
CLOSE